Yay for weekends! I sometimes prefer not having plans because that truly signifies the presence of the weekend and the absence of weekly commitments.

But I am thrilled to have plans to visit Noble Ale Works in Anaheim tonight to sip some delish craft beers and taste a few of the area’s food truck offerings. And family and friends make it all the more enjoyable.

My relaxed mood today reminds me that though the week can be hectic with work, life is still pretty great.

Live in the O.C. area? I suggest checking out Noble some time, they are turning out some spectacular brews at a commendable rate. You can read up on such libations at Jason’s fantastic beer blog.

Here’s a parting song for you today…(by a ridiculously talented singer/songwriter/guitarist)…

LISTEN: Jose Gonzalez, “Down the Line”

Cheers.

